Last Night’s Dream

I had a pretty awesome dream last night.

I was riding on a school bus through a dystopian, Road Warrior-like landscape. I was the only passenger, and had lots of guns. Samuel L. Jackson was the driver. We were being chased down by rugged outlaw types in cars and motorcycles as I shot out of the back of the bus.

After that, I was arrested somehow and the next part of the dream involved me being in a cell shared with Gabriel Iglesias. I was his assistant while he entertained the other inmates. I didn’t get to do much. He just had me hit the bars with a stick on cue as he made ghost sounds.

I’m not making this stuff up, at least not consciously.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

